AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Glamour UK has published a list of 29 beauty gift picks for Christmas 2026, selected and ranked by its editors. The recommendations range from skincare tools and fragrance to makeup, haircare and lower-priced stocking fillers; the supplied report does not provide a full price list or independent product testing data.

Glamour UK has published a Christmas 2026 guide ranking 29 beauty gifts, with picks across skincare, fragrance, makeup, haircare and stocking fillers. The magazine presents the list as an editor-led shopping edit for people choosing presents, but the supplied report does not give a complete ranking or explain a formal scoring method.

The guide covers products at different price points and for different recipients, from luxury skincare and beauty devices to small gifts such as body oils, hand cream and lip products. Glamour names brands including Augustinus Bader, CurrentBody, Colour Wow, Sol de Janeiro and Charlotte Tilbury among its recommendations. It also suggests considering K-beauty skincare sets and beauty advent calendars for people who want a gift they can begin using before Christmas Day.

Specific products highlighted in the supplied material include Shark’s Depuffi, described by the article as a cooling tool intended to reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness; a Guerlain amber-floral fragrance; and a Charlotte Tilbury contour set pairing the Hollywood Contour Wand with a brush. These descriptions and the guide’s positive assessments are the magazine’s editorial recommendations, not independently verified performance findings.

Other picks are aimed at younger beauty shoppers or serve as smaller presents. The article recommends a Marc Jacobs Tropical Glow body mist and a set of Summer Fridays mini lip balms, as well as a Grip Slick Brush, a blush product called Diamond Bond and a lip-liner-and-gloss set priced below £20, according to the supplied report. It also highlights a Champo haircare set with a serum, shampoo and conditioner, which the brand’s formulas are described as targeting fine or thinning hair.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Published for Christmas 2026; exact pub…
The developmentGlamour UK published an editor-ranked guide to 29 beauty gifts for Christmas 2026.

A Broad Gift List Across Price Points

The guide offers shoppers one editor-curated starting point across several beauty categories, rather than focusing on a single product type. That can help readers narrow down options for different recipients, including people interested in fragrance, skincare routines, makeup or hair styling. The inclusion of lower-priced items and stocking fillers also gives the list potential use beyond high-budget gifts.

Its recommendations may be especially relevant to shoppers who want a product chosen for a particular need or preference, such as fragrance, a makeup set or a hair tool. But the piece is still a shopping guide, not a consumer test: readers should check current prices, ingredient lists, product suitability and retailer terms before buying. The excerpt does not establish that any item is the best choice for every recipient.

Products Worth Considering

Philips Sonicare 5950 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with 2 Brush Heads, Pink

Philips Sonicare 5950 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with 2 Brush Heads, Pink

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How Glamour Frames Its 2026 Picks

Glamour’s report is written in the first person by a shopping writer and refers to input from the magazine’s editors. It frames the selection as a yearly beauty-gift edit, drawing on categories the writer describes as popular or timely, including K-beauty kits, advent calendars, LED skincare devices and viral makeup. The material also references current beauty conversations and products associated with trends, rather than setting out a formal ranking system.

The supplied excerpt includes selected recommendations and descriptions but not all 29 entries. It does not state how the editors compared products, whether they tested every item, or whether brands paid for placement. The article points readers to shopping discounts and retailer coupon codes, but does not specify whether those offers apply to every recommendation or remain available throughout the Christmas shopping period.

““I want him to choose from this beauty gifts edit.””

— Glamour UK shopping writer

Ranking Method and Full List Missing

The supplied report does not include the complete set of 29 products, their precise order, or a methodology explaining what “ranked” means. It is not clear whether editors assessed every item hands-on, compared products against a common standard, or based selections on a mix of personal experience and editorial judgment. Several performance statements, including visible results after one use of the Depuffi and claims about hair products making hair feel fuller, are presented as the guide’s descriptions rather than independently established outcomes.

Prices, availability, retailer links and discount terms can change, and the excerpt does not confirm their status. It also does not explain how products are selected for readers with sensitive skin, allergies or other individual needs. Those details should be checked against the full article and product packaging before purchase.

Check the Full Guide Before Buying

Readers looking for the complete ranking will need to consult Glamour UK’s original gift guide, which contains the full product list and any accompanying retailer information. Before ordering, shoppers can compare current prices and availability, review ingredient and age-suitability information, and confirm whether listed promotions are still active. The supplied material does not announce a later update or a further editorial milestone, so any changes to the guide remain unconfirmed.

Key Questions

What did Glamour UK publish?

It published an editor-ranked guide to 29 beauty gifts for Christmas 2026, covering skincare, fragrance, makeup, haircare and smaller presents.

Which products are named in the supplied report?

Examples include Shark’s Depuffi, a Guerlain fragrance, a Charlotte Tilbury contour set, a Champo haircare set, Marc Jacobs Tropical Glow body mist and Summer Fridays mini lip balms. The supplied excerpt does not show all 29 entries or their full order.

No. The supplied material reports the magazine’s descriptions and opinions, but does not provide a common testing method or independent evidence for product-performance claims.

Are prices and discounts confirmed?

The excerpt gives a below-£20 price for one lip set and says a lip-balm set costs less than £30, but it does not provide a complete price list or confirm current retailer promotions. Prices and availability should be checked before purchase.

Source: glamourmagazine.co.uk

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
You May Also Like

Bad Boy Eau de Toilette: Early Fall After Dark

A sensual look at Carolina Herrera Bad Boy EDT, where pepper, cocoa and amberwood meet the polished mood of an early fall evening.

Meghan Markle Is Bringing As Ever To The U.K.—But Without This “Most-Loved” Product

As Ever is expected to sell tea, candles and bookmarks in the U.K., while its spreads and flower sprinkles are not included initially.

212 VIP Rose Gift Set for an Early Fall Evening

Carolina Herrera 212 VIP Rose gift set layers champagne, rose and amber for early fall evenings, gifting and polished nights in.

I Got The Subtlest Brow Tattoo Possible—Here Are My Results

A Marie Claire writer reports on Soft Style Nanobrows, a cosmetic tattoo treatment she tried to fill sparse brow tails with a subtle result.